Alpha Sessions Playlist – June 2019

Emma and Alan Joyce introduce the very best in new and unsigned artists to Radio Brockley, including live sessions and interviews with some of the very best new talent around.

If you want to submit your tunes for the award-winning show, or be considered for an interview and live session at the studio which will be made available on our YouTube channel, email

You can watch and listen to our latest interviews via our YouTube site:



“DIFFERENT” by Louise Golbey
Image result for louise golbey

“LIVING IN THE DARK” by Roisin O’Hagan
Image result for Roisin O'Hagan

“THE CHASE” by Ryan Harman
Image result for Ryan Harman

“BROKEN OPEN” by Erika
Image result for "BROKEN OPEN" by Erika

“KILL THE LIGHTS” by The Panic Division
Image result for "The Panic Division"

“JOYFUL LOVE” by Sheri Miller
Image result for Sheri Miller

“PLASTIC MAGIC” by Danny Starr
Image result for "PLASTIC MAGIC" by Danny Starr

“DREAM IN COLOUR” by Lauren Ray James
Image result for Lauren Ray James

“MY PERFECT PARTY” by The Explorers Collective
Related image

Image result for BRIA strangest of lovers

Image result for "QUARTER LIFE CRISIS" by Rothwell

“HOLD ON” by Magnetic Skies
Image result for Magnetic Skies band

“STAY” by Sheya Lily
Image result for Sheya Lily