Alpha Sessions Playlist – December 2019

Emma Joyce, Alan Joyce and Ron Laver introduce the very best in new and unsigned artists to Radio Brockley, including live sessions and interviews with some of the very best new talent around.

If you want to submit your tunes for the award-winning show, or be considered for an interview and live session at the studio which will be made available on our YouTube channel, email

You can watch and listen to our latest interviews via our YouTube site:



“I WISH (IT DIDN’T END LIKE THIS)” by Bailey Tomkinson
Image result for Bailey Tomkinson"

“NOW” by Becky Lawrence
Image result for Becky Lawrence uk"

“LONELY” by Danny McMahon
Image result for Danny McMahon"

“OUR LOVE IS” by Cerian featuring Robert Taira Wilson
Image result for Cerian featuring Robert Taira Wilson"

“CREDIT” by Crouton Cannon
Image result for Crouton Cannon"

“NOT MY LOVE” by Tom Ashbrook and Ruby Duff
Image result for Tom Ashbrook and Ruby Duff"

“FOR YOU” by Saskia Griffiths-Moore
Image result for Saskia Griffiths-Moore"

“GIVE THANKS” by Daisy Chute
Image result for Daisy Chute"

Image result for tamzene twitter"

“WHEN YOU LEAVE” by Molly-Anne
Image result for Molly-Anne music"

“SUSAN” by Ebony Buckle
Image result for Ebony Buckle singer"

“SOMEWHERE” by Josh Stevens
Image result for SOMEWHERE" by Josh Stevens"

“LOVE YOU TO DEATH” by Emma McGann
Image result for Emma McGann"